World's Largest Herpes Support Group
Sign in to follow this  
gszwez

Help With Wife

gszwez

Hi Im new to the thread and i need answers and opinions as i am very confused. I have just been tested and tested positive to both HS1 And HS2. The problem is i cant get my wife to test because she thinks I cheated on her and thats where I got it. (Which is not true). Shes starting to get sick and I fear its going to get worse. It all started when I first met her and after our first sextual encounter I got little red eruptions all over the tip off my penis and extreme burning during urination and high fever. And my poor member just had the look of coming off the front line of war. Being iwas not sextually active i was to embarresed to say any thing so i went to a free clinic got diagnosed with chlamidiya and told to watch the red bumps, after 2 weeks everything cleared up and we had sex for the second time unprotected! I know how stupid it sounds but she was on birth control and was very proud of it as she loved showing off her little green box every where she went. Same results for me and no results for her. Since that night i do not believe either one of us has slept with anyone else. This time the clinic told me go see a urologist. She upon my requst went to her gyno and was diagnosed with chlamydia. When i asked her about her sextual past I was told she hadnt been with anyone for over a year. When I told the urologist her history i was given the honor of waiting 2 weeks for HIV test results. Fast forward 3 children and 18 years into the future and still no truth about her past as she believed it was none of my buisness. During that period our birth controll turned into the condom, until I pretty much got tired of it and asked her to try some sort of birth control so we could go condomless. After 3 years of begging and explaining how special it would be to me guess what more trojans. Finally without consulting her I desided to have a VASECTOMY on my own. This is when thi