World's Largest Herpes Support Group
Sign in to follow this  
texasmomma2

UUGG!!! I'm totally new to this

texasmomma2

So yeah I'm all new to this. And I have tons of questions. I'm pregnant and found out that I have genital herpes. Not the most exciting information you want to find out when your having a kid. In fact I'm hella skared for my lil girl. I dont want to infect her. So with that I guess a c-section is the answer right. Well her father is the person I got this crap from and he totally denies having it and absolutly refuses to get tested. I'm the type of person who keeps my self checked and I didnt have it with in the past year so who else would I have gotten it from? He's the only person Ive been with since Aug of 2008. And he must be new to it (well I wouldnt know that bc we normally used condoms & of course as soon as we dont....) as well. What are the laws against spreading genital herpes? No its not me that I'm concerned with bc I'm very upfront and honest ( as you can tell ). Its him. Hes started to cheat on me and could possibly spread this stuff to another chick and I dont want to see that happen. Why should more innocent people be infected when they dont have to be? Like I said before he totally denies that he has and refuses to get tested. WHAT DO I DO???

Butterfly of the Moment