World's Largest Herpes Support Group
Sign in to follow this  
PursuitOfHappiness

Have To Say

PursuitOfHappiness

This is my first time ever speaking about this. It has really been weighing me down lately, compiled with work and my future, it has its unbearable moments.

I'm a male in my early 20's and have small raised bumps on my noodle and sack, previously on both inner thighs as well. Haven't been to the doctor yet, even though I know I need too, because I'm a chickenshit. If I don't know I have it, I don't have to tell anyone.

I'm constantly worrying what my friends will think of me and most importantly what "Corrine" will say. We engaged in coitus earlier this year, but not since. We have maintained a very good friendship and talk daily. The problem is, I'm afraid I'm madly in love with her but am terrified of her reaction.

I'm a male, early 20's and have had 30+ sexual partners, all of them unprotected. It's scary that so many young people are so comfortable with the risk of an infection or virus or disease. I wish I had made better choices, because I'm of the opinion I will never be able to find a meaningful relationship.

Snot faced, hystercial screaming and crying would be an accurate description of how my heart feels right now. Fuck.

wastedhousewife

Look at it this way - at least you got a lot of no strings (or condoms :) ) attached fun out of your system before this happened. Please do see a doctor and get a formal diagnosis before you resign yourself to living on whore island though - because you may be wrong. It is always a good idea to have a formal diagnosis while sores are present.