World's Largest Herpes Support Group
Sign in to follow this  
Jet

Hello from England!

Jet

Good evening everyone!

I'm a 23 year old dude from near London, England. I was diagnosed with Genital HSV-1 8 days ago, so I'm quite new to this. I'm feeling very positive and happy this evening, so I wanted to share the love and sign up here!

There will be times that I need support, and I hope I can somehow give support to someone else one day when they need it most. I'm keeping this first post simple, but believe me, you'll probably be seeing some loooooong posts from me in the near future! I hope to make some good friends here! :D

Love,

Jet x

GntiNh

Hi Jet and welcome. There are quite a few UK members and there is a secret UK facebook page; Seawave; too.

Hope the site is helpful.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Advertisement

Try a Lysine supplement for cold sores

• The Hive is Thriving!

• Total Topics
    • Total Posts
    • Artfulsoul