World's Largest Herpes Support Group
Sign in to follow this  
sedona1

This is working for me, Siberian Ginseng!

sedona1

Hi everyone i wrote a post a while back now about my experience with hsv2 called 5yrs+ and some solution. I have been using siberian ginseng for 9 months now and it is working for me. I used to have outbreaks at least once or twice a month and tried everything to no avail. This works for me and a few of you said you were going to try it. I wondered if it has helped anyone else also.

In the time that i have been using it i have had probably a third of the outbreaks that i used to have and none for 4-5 months now.

It took a while to build in my system so for a while i had outbreaks but they decreased in amount and severity. Alot of factors can define how the virus works but i just wanted to share what helped me as there was a time where it ruled my life and left me feeling like it wasnt worth living.

I would love to hear from people that have tried it wether or not it worked or not.

Thanks for reading and i hope it helps.

sedona1

May i also add that it was the tincture and not the tablets that helped as the tincture has a better quality of concentrated ingredients!!

Caliope

It helps me

After you told us about the Siberian Ginseng I went and got some right away. I didn't get the tincture but I got some capsuls and started taking them in June. I'm on a 2 week break from them right now but I think that they help me quite a bit.

I admit I take a lot of vitamins and I still take Famvir but about a month ago I started to really feel better overall and I am sure the Ginseng is one of the reasons even though it had only been a month of using it.

As for my whole regime I started many new healthy choices in January and it took 6 full months for me to realize the benefits but the biggest thing is how I feel mentally. I have had stress but I'm better at dealing with it and I feel energetic.

Thanks for the recommendation.

sedona1