Herpes in the Bible

frustrated123

Leprosy is real and very different from herpes. There are still cases of leprosy today. Honestly I'd rather have herpes.

I am sorry to hear that you suffer so with this virus. My heart goes out to you. I know how cruel humans can be and it is a shame.

Just try to remember that you are a unique and wonderful person and that you deserve to be loved and respected. You deserve lots of hugs and affection and to live a full and happy life. Please don't let people bring you down because of their ignorance.

Hugs to you.

yeah, leprosy is leprosy and it is a vile and sad affliction. Read up on the leper colonies on Molokai (hawaii) as well as other places. Just...sad.

if I had to choose between the two, I would for sure just stick with my lousy old herpes. At least my body parts are not falling off of me!!!

Hope you feel better and the "leper" feelings have subsided.

• 6 months later...

This is hard...

First of all I am new to this and I lack some info and I am confused about a couple things. First off...Can you really pass on GH by kissing?...Even if you have NEVER given oral sex...but has kissed parner who has given oral sex? I don't know I am confused! I have not had an outbreak yet and I hope it stays that way. I am just going crazy in my head because it is in my blood and I am so mad at the guy who gave it to me because now I feel dirty, used, and it is like I will never acctually rid myself of this and get clean. I understand God is letting me suffer the consequences that I brought unto myself and I made a horrible mistake, I know, but I just can not come to accept this thing in my body that has stolen my innocence and cleanliness. I feel that I will not meet a man and have a marriage that accepts that I have this virus that lasts forever. I feel there is hope that I can be cured though...through God! If it is his will he will do it! He is a mountain mover...and he can change my life around completely if he wants. I just have