Halford's THE HIPPOCRATIC OATH: A MISSING INGREDIENT IN HSV-2 VACCINE DEVELOPMENT?

LillianPanos

Check this out Halford's 

https://liveherpesvaccine.com/2016/12/23/hippocratic-oath-missing-from-hsv-2-vaccine-development/

December 23, 2016

Dear Herpes Vaccine Blog Readers,

Christmas is upon us and it is, in the Christian culture, the season of giving.  I recognize that followers of this blog will be people of many nationalities, cultures, religious creeds (including atheism), and thus my intent herein is not to project any such beliefs upon my readership.  However, I would like to, in the Christmas tradition, offer up a gift I have never given before……a relatively succinct and complete overview of my HSV-2 vaccine research of the past decade.

While I have published over 50 manuscripts in my career, these have all been through the traditional scientific peer-review system.  Within this post, I announce a manuscript that I have been writing for the past two months, and the readers of the Herpes Vaccine Research blog will be the first people on the planet to see this manuscript.  So, Merry Christmas!  My gift to the hundreds / thousands of people around the world who have followed my blog over the past three years in the original form of the (1) Science Blog website I launched in June 2013 and (2) my private (advertisement-free) blog that I launched in January 2015.