Totally F*cked Over - Hate my life - Lost Hope

f*ckedOver

I just gotta say that I absolutely hate some people out there. I have been reading some forums on reddit, honeycomb and others. 
So many of you people want to believe that your risk to transmit is so low or non existent because of pills or the years you have had this bullS*it virus, and especially the asymptomatic ones. 

BULLSH*T !!!!!

You do infect people and you need to do other people the service of not screwing their life over by giving them a fair chance. 

I was infected but a real estate lawyer in Denver. This B*tch lied about her age by 10 years, saying she was 43 years old and turns out she is 54.  I slowly began to realize I was getting manipulated and lied to and begin to question other things; by then it was too late. 

I am a college student and I wanted to explore the supposed "milf" shenanigans.  Thinking I was having a little fun by exploring my sexuality.  This woman KNEW she had HSV2, this woman DID NOT AND DOES NOT TAKE anti-virals. She also PUSHES YOU TO USE LAMBSKIN condoms. Me being niave didn't think anything of it.  In one of my encounters with this EVIL b*Tch we got drunk and one of the "sessions" a condom was not used. I had not f*cking idea  would be setting myself up, or better yet getting set up for a life full of misery and depression.