World's Largest Herpes Support Group
Rubycloud

Brand New

Rubycloud

Hi,

I am new to your site. I have been enjoying HSV2 for over 20 years. 

It's not as bad as they say. 

I thought I would be a celibate Nun until I realized more than half the population in my age group in my play circles already have it. They just don't say it. 

So we are not alone. You are not going to die. And you are normal. 

Be Awesome 

:)

Thank you for having a supportive group like this!!! I got the best, encouraging words I have ever gotten when first diagnosed from a supportive group like this. It set me on the path of knowledge not fear. 

Bless!!!

JoJo083
12 hours ago, Rubycloud said:

Hi,

I am new to your site. I have been enjoying HSV2 for over 20 years. 

It's not as bad as they say. 

I thought I would be a celibate Nun until I realized more than half the population in my age group in my play circles already have it. They just don't say it. 

So we are not alone. You are not going to die. And you are normal. 

Be Awesome 

:)

Thank you for having a supportive group like this!!! I got the best, encouraging words I have ever gotten when first diagnosed from a supportive group like this. It set me on the path of knowledge not fear. 

Bless!!!

Hey, welcome!

I'm new too !

mjp5

Thank you so much for your post. I am brand new here also and reading that made me feel 100% better!

Thank you!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Advertisement

Try a Lysine supplement for cold sores

• The Hive is Thriving!

• Total Topics
    • Total Posts
    • Quest