World's Largest Herpes Support Group
Sign in to follow this  
Guest nemesi85

Hey y'all, it's 22 Years later...

Guest nemesi85

...and i'm still dealing with this disease. Hi guys this is my first time on this site, but I felt it was time to talk with other people who are goin thru similar situations and to gain support. I don't feel too worried about my condition for I received HSV-1 when I was still in my mother's womb. It was only now she told me how I got it and it also helped to answer my question as to why I never got the chickenpox, when everyone and their folks got it around me.