World's Largest Herpes Support Group
Sign in to follow this  
lavenderchic

sex practices since H

lavenderchic

How have your sex practices change since receiving your lovely gift?

are you active with a partner who has H/ without H?

m/m........f/f?

ie. condoms, dental dam, spermicides, gloves, addition of toys, more intimate touching less sexual contact

Please share whatever you are comfortable with?

shutterbug

Well, it's only been a month for me, so I'm still fairly new to this, but my current boyf was a carrier (unknowingly) and gave me gHSV2. So, we both have it (confirmed with blood tests) which definitely makes things "easier" (so-to-speak) for our sex life. Aside from "washing up" a little excessively after sex, we're still just as active as we were prior to finding out. We have not yet engaged in any oral, we haven't really talked about how either of us feels about it yet, but I am not against it.

lilanne19